Update – World of Food Blogs

by Jeanne

After five months of collecting, I have done it.  I have updated the ever growing list of  International Food Blogs.  The central list will be is updated now shortly.  I also need to include those that sent me links.  So if you sent me an email do not fret, tomorrow is another day.  I have to get to the Chinese New Year parade.

_______________________________________

Algeria

Book of Rai

Argentina

La Majuluata (Spanish)

Austria

Dinner for One

Australia

Tian & Mark

Canada

Endless Banquet

Everybody Likes Sandwiches

Hungry in Hogtown

England

Chopstix

Cabbages & Kings

Little Fancies

France

Chez Christine 

Chocolate and Zucchini

Food Beam

The Wednesday Chef

Germany

Food for Food (German)

Hong Kong

Eat Hong Kong

India

Sailu’s Food

Israel

My Mom’s Recipes and More

Italy

All’ Italiana

Lucullian Delights

Japan

kiwish

Oyaji (based in NY but focused all on Japanese Ramen & Soba)

Malaysia

Eating Asia

Food Crazee

Malaysia Best

Pearl of the Orient

Netherlands

Mevrouw Cupcake

Panama

Cooking Diva

Singapore

All things spiritual, mythological & gastronomical 

Bossalicious

Cheat Eat

Food Craft

She Bakes and She Cooks

Min’s Food Journal

Thailand

Real Thai

Trinidad & Tobago

Petit Careme

